

## Department of Elections Certification of Results District Council 37, Local 3005

Pursuant to a letter of agreement with District Council 37, Local 3005, hereinafter "Local 3005," the American Arbitration Association, hereinafter referred to as the "Administrator," agreed to conduct an Election of Officers.

One Thousand Two Hundred Eighteen (1,218) ballots were mailed to eligible voters on Friday, May 9, 2025. District Council 37 provided the Administrator with a list of eligible voters. To be counted, ballots had to be received by the Administrator no later than 9:00 AM on Thursday, May 29, 2025. The Administrator received a total of Three Hundred Eighty-Three (383) ballots by the deadline scheduled.

The tabulation of results took place at 10:00 AM ET on Thursday, May 29, 2025, at the Administrator's office located at 120 Broadway, Concourse Level, New York, NY 10271.

The secrecy of the votes was maintained at all times. The results are certified as follows:

PRESIDENT		
MEGHAN PETERSON	239	
SAMANTHA RAPPA-GIOVAGNOLI	140	
BLANKS	3	
VOIDS	1	
VICE PRESIDENT		
PAUL BROWN	279	
KIMANI BARLEY	96	
BLANKS	8	
VOIDS	0	
TREASURER		
AMARA ROSS	267	
WENDLYNE GUERRIER	101	
BLANKS	15	
VOIDS	0	

<u>SECRETARY</u>		
JONAH BAURISTA	253	
MICHELLE DUMIT	114	
BLANKS	16	
VOIDS	0	
EXECUTIVE BOARD		
SARAH MCKENNEY	260	
QUINN HOOD	238	
RACHEL SUSS	237	
YASMIN BRIGHT	101	
STEPHANIE RODRIGUEZ	99	
DILKHWAZ ALSHA	82	
JEFFREY OSHINS	69	
BLANKS	63	
VOIDS	0	
DC37 DELEGATE		
CRISTINA RODRIGUEZ - HART	254	
GRACE MACKSON	239	
KATHRYN KLEIN	235	
SAMANTHA BERRIOS	104	
YASMIN BRIGHT	89	
JEFFREY OSHINS	83	
DILKHWAZ ALSHA	69	
BLANKS	76	
VOIDS	0	
TRUSTEE 1 YEAR		
SARA ATLAS	262	
EBONI YEARWOOD	110	
BLANKS	11	
VOID	0	

TRUSTEE 2 YEAR		
AMANDA RAKER	279	
MICHELE SIEGEL	93	
BLANKS	11	
VOIDS	0	
TRUSTEE 3 YEAR		
ADEEBA AFZAL KHAN	268	
KEVIN JAGDIPSINGH	100	
BLANKS	15	
VOIDS	0	

Alingate formalin

Hiroyuki Kawahara Assistant Vice President – Elections Dated: May 30, 2025